Bright designed living room with sofa bed, TVHallway to the bathroom and kitchen
Bright flat in Mid Levels close to escalators
Bright flat in Mid Levels close to escalators

Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is a spacious and comfortable studio with many windows, newly designed, on 11th floor with an open view.

It is located along the famous mid levels escalators, a 5 min walk from all the amazing restaurants in Soho and the LKF nightlife!

It is perfect for couple, friends or family visiting the city, you'll live at the heart of Hong Kong island!

The space

My flat is bright, designed and comfortable.

There are a queen bed and a large sofa bed. The main bed can be isolated from the living room with a curtain, if you wish more privacy.

There is one kitchen and a private bathroom with a shower.

You can use the WIFI and a TV, air conditionner and a dehumidifier.

The building is safe and has a lift.

Guest access

As my guests you will have access to the whole apartment, including
- WIFI
- TV with HK channels
- Queen size bed
- Sofa, desks and tables
- Kitchen with a fridge, kettle, micro waves
- Bathroom with shower, towels, hairdryer, shampoo
- ...

Interaction with guests

If I'm available I would be glad to welcome you in person and give you some tips about the city. I'm likely to be travelling so I will not bother you but I will be available by email or other apps for any question you have!


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £16
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hong KongJoined in June 2014
Romain User Profile

I'm French, 33 years old, living in HK for 7 years. I love to travel. I will try to share my experience and give you some advice about the city if you travel to HK!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings