Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

StayNorwich Apartment 54W (Parking)

Hazel User Profile
Hazel

StayNorwich Apartment 54W (Parking)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

StayNorwich Apartment 54W is a nice and cosy apartment (sleeps upto 5 - 3 single beds and double sofa bed) in Greenwich, London on a quiet cul-de-sac. Nearby (2 mins walk) is a beautiful park for family picnics, running, fishing etc for those relaxing summer months.

It is around 15-20 mins drive to the O2 and North Greenwich Station with easy access by train and car from Canary Wharf and the City. It comes with free on-street parking and complimentary drinks and a coffee machine.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day) and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sintec User Profile
Sintec
July 2018
Great place to stay and has all amenities for an extended stay! The host was easy to communicate with Certainly will be staying again once in the area
Mark User Profile
Mark
March 2018
Bola's place is a nice tidy flat in a quiet close
Kayode User Profile
Kayode
January 2018
Bola was a great host and you can be sure of an enjoyable stay at the apartment. I stayed for 21 days and it was a great holiday. There was a problem with hot water but Bola was quick to get the gas engineer out and the issue was quickly resolved. The location is fantastic, with…
Olumide User Profile
Olumide
July 2018
This is a one bedroom apartment that can sleep four adults. It's NOT a two bedroom as stated in the listing description. The train station is not very near, but buses stop right outside the house. It's a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. The Wi-Fi was good and the complimentary N…
Hoi User Profile
Hoi
August 2018
位置有點遠 需要地鐵再轉巴士 巴士是24小時的 設備有點舊 有免費停車場 房東很快就回覆 但就是剛check in時 地址有點模糊 導致找了很久 房間適合4人住
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2018
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Hazel. L'appartement dispose de toutes les commodités annoncées et on se sent dans un endroit entretenu avec soin par son propriétaire. L'environnement immédiat est très agréable, avec en particulier la présence d'un petit lac à proximité…

This host has 123 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hazel

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Hazel User Profile
129 Reviews
Verified
Fun, easy-going and helpful. I offer a personal touch and do my best to accommodate your needs. Requests/issues will be dealt with promptly ensuring you enjoy your stay.
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hazel’s place.
Hazel
Iyanu helps host.
Iyanu

The neighbourhood