Private room with real twin bed in a 2bedroom apt.
Private room with real twin bed in a 2bedroom apt.

Shared room

2 guests

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This premise is adjacent to the Elmvale shopping mall (just cross the greet) with loblaws, pizza pizza, Starbucks, Library, LCBO,Beer store etc.

Private room with shared bathroom

Me myself is a college teacher living by myself and I work in regular weekday hours. Quite and gentle person


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Shared room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £19 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jocelynne User Profile
August 2017
Our host was incredibly gracious and super nice. He took our request short notice and went out of his way to help us make our stay very enjoying. We didn't see him much as we were out all day but he was always a call away if we needed him. So grateful to our very first airbnb experience which was absolutely amazing

Mohamed User Profile
August 2017
Friendly host. Clean, and well maintained apartment.

Shekhar User Profile
July 2017
Very welcoming and clean environment.

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in September 2016
Zhanglong User Profile

I am self employed language teacher contracting in colleges and some language institutes. I finished my Med in Uottawa last year. I a big fan of gym and outdoor activities and travel frequently and am willing to listening to stories from different people. I arms also willing to share with people about the places I have been to.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings