Large duplex apartment with ENSUITES in Camperdown
Large duplex apartment with ENSUITES in Camperdown

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Sydney CBD, Sydney University, RPA and Newtown. Available is a large 2-bedroom, 3-bathroom duplex apartment with ensuite's. You’ll love my place because of the location, ensuite's and comfort. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Available: - large queen bedrooms with ensuites - underground carspace - washing machine & dryer - 70 inch tv - high speed internet - foxtel - apple tv - xbox - electric blankets


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £21 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £304
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phoebe User Profile
August 2017
Nik's place was in a perfect location for an event we were attending at the university. There's a great cafe behind the building which served a delicious breakfast. The apartment was tidy but not spotless, the shower could have done with a bit of attention. It was spacious and had everything we needed for a short stay.

Jack User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic place to stay, very spacious, has everything you could need and a great location. Nik is a brilliant host, would 100% recommend anyone to stay here!

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
+ Great location close to Newtown + Quiet at night + spacious and very well equipped - Not the best for 19 month old toddler with steep stair case.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2016
Nikhil User Profile

I am a 29 year cancer doctor turned entrepreneur. I am also a Shark Tank winner.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings