Salottosalotto
Quiet flat, near Milan
Quiet flat, near Milan
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming apartment in the centre of the village, with: lobby, kitchen, living room, bathroom, double bed bedroom, balcony with view; tenth floor, elegant and quiet area, close to light rail station (about 500 meters) and Parco Nord. Shops, supermarket, restaurants and pizzerias at walking distance (about 100 meters)

The space

The apartment of 70 sqm is pleasant and very bright. There is a beautiful view (you can see to the horizon) and the area is green and peaceful. The light rail is nearby (5/10 minute walk) and leads quickly to Milan. Ability to put the bike close to the garages.
Nearby is the North Park, the green lung of Milan, where you can make beautiful walks, go cycling, and walking the dog.
The supermarket is less than 100 meters in the area there are also takeaway pizzerias, restaurants and shops (clothing, eye care etc.).

Guest access

Guests have access to the apartment, at the request of the wine cellar at no extra cost.
Cleaning included in the price at end of stay.

Interaction with guests

You will be welcomed by me or by my mother. You can contact me by phone for any problem.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Doorman

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Franzi User Profile
October 2014
I stayed at Deborahs flat in Cinisello for 10 weeks and I loved it. It is a typical italian flat with a large barcony with a beautiful view to Milano. Deborah is a very nice and sympathic person who cared that I feel immediately at home! Even welcomed me with a few food for my first italian breakfast on the balkony :-) Everything was uncomplicated, the flat is clean and furnished with almost everything I needed in these 10 weeks. Would go there anytime again!!!!!

Genoa, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Deborah User Profile

Abbastanza sconclusionata, amo gli animali e sono vegetariana.
Faccio vari lavori, dato che uno non è sufficiente (e sarebbe oltremodo noioso): principlamente mi occupo di bambini con problemi di apprendimento (no, NON sono un'insegnante ;-) ) e lavoro in campo teatrale.
Ho lasciato la mia adorata casetta a Cinisello per andare in un'altra città... per amore. Ma lì ci sono stata davvero bene...

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings