Clean full size bed in sunny room!
Sunny and clean! Full size bed
Hosted by Elizabeth
Elizabeth is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny room, full size bed on the 2nd floor (there are stairs). Simple, clean, and comfortable in a beautiful house in a neighborhood close to everything and on the bus line. Quiet secluded property in sweet house with great porches :)

Guest access

You will have the private room, a shared bathroom, common spaces (dining room, living room, kitchen and two porches).

Interaction with guests

We are usually around, but if you don't see us and you need us, we will provide a cell number at which you can reach us 24/7

Other things to note

There are two small dogs and 1 shy cat. They are very friendly :)


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

We are pretty flexible and we ask that you keep common spaces clean. This is a sweet house :)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Jake User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
This was so unfortunate and all my fault. I thought I had a firm commitment that my 82 year old mother was NOT coming into town for the eclipse, but alas, she changed her mind and I (of course) needed a room for her. Soooo regrettable. I feel terrible! Apologies!
July 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Corvallis, Oregon, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Elizabeth User Profile

50 year old female, likes to travel by myself and with friends and family. Very easy going and friendly - very self sufficient. I love my daughter my partner, my family and friends, music, animals, theater lots of things! I love traveling and living in a small town in Oregon. I have traveled the world and love being home so I like being a good guest and a good host!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings