Big bright room for 2 months
Big bright room for 2 months

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Big bright room for rent for about 2 months (400 Euros a month) in a 2 people WG (commune).

The space

The flat is in a really quiet area but with very good public transportation connections. My big room gives you enough space too bring your stuff and to work if you need to. It's also very cosy!

Guest access

Besides my room you can use the bathroom and the kitchen of course.

Interaction with guests

I'll be gone for the 2 months but my flatmate will be there. He's a very friendly and chilled 22 year old who goes to work everyday


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
29 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Willich, GermanyJoined in September 2015
Julian User Profile
Response rate: 57%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings