Dining tableKitchen
Cozy apartment for 2

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy apartment close to both the city and the beach! This is a 2-room apartment with kitchen, bathroom and a balcony. It's really bright during the day, but doesn't get too heated when the sun is out.
The apartment lies just a short walk from the metro, where you'll be just 4 stops from the city centre and 5 stops from the airport.
Amager Beach, which is a lovely place with both sand and grass areas, is a 15 minute walk from the apartment.

The space

There is one 140 cm bed, but an extra mattress can be provided.
We have an oven, induction stove, dish washer, toaster, mixer, blender, etc.

Interaction with guests

We will be in Denmark and reachable if you need our help with anything.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Please water our plants and take care of our wooden kitchen table


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Morgan User Profile
July 2017
Frederikke's appartement is close too metro station and center of the town. Very well located. Notice for old people, it's 4th floor without evalator. And we found the appartment was a bit noisy at evening. (After 11pm it was ok.)

Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
Great place. Great location. Great hosts. Would recommend for anyone looking for a modern, clean and cozy place to stay:)

Joined in July 2017
Frederikke User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings