Cute Apartment @ Plaza de España
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to our Apartment in the center of Madrid, located on one side of the Plaza de España. With a modern and warm decoration. It is a very comfortable apartment, and perfect for 4 people, families, friends, etc.
translated by Google

Welcome to our Apartment in the center of Madrid, located on one side of the Plaza de España. With a modern and warm decoration. It is a very comfortable apartment, and perfect for 4 people, families, friends, etc.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price £104 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Español:

-No hacer fiestas, es una vivienda de vecinos.
-No discusiones o ruidos molestos, después de altas horas los ruidos deben ser lo más bajo posible para respetar los vecinos.
-Imprescindible Limpieza, el orden y el cuidado de las cosas, especialmente en las zonas como la cocina y el baño.
-No Fumar dentro de la casa, sólo fuera de la casa.
-En la casa hay un minibar, por lo que se solicitara un deposito de 20€ a la llegada para cubrir cualquier consumo del mismo.
-En caso de perder o extraviar las llaves del apartamento, se cobraran 100€ en concepto de cambio de cerradura.


Ingles

-Don't party, it's a neighbors house.
-No arguments or annoying noises, after hours the noises should be as low as possible to respect the neighbors.
-Imprescindible Cleanliness, order and care of things, especially in areas such as kitchen and bathroom.
-No Smoking inside the house, just outside the house.
-In the house there is a minibar, so a deposit of € 20 will be requested on arrival to cover any consumption of it.
-In case of losing or misplacing the keys of the apartment, will be charged € 100 for lock change.
-If you need a bed per guest, that is 2 guests - 2 Beds, or 3 Guests - 3 beds, you must advise in advance, and you will have a supplement of € 10 per additional bed (for the use of extra sheets).
-In case the arrival is after 11:59 pm, you must communicate it in advance and will carry a supplement of 10 € additional.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ankur User Profile
September 2017
It is a beautiful apartment with every thing that one would need. Its at a walkable distance from grand via and next to plaza de espana station. Very smooth check in and i regret that i stayed for a very short time at this apartment. I would recomend this place to everyone.

Vetra User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at Astrid's place for 3 nights, all in all it was a good stay - the place is very well situated and there was a lot of places to eat around. The apartment was clean and very spacious for two people (exactly like in the pictures). Nice living room and good equipped kitchen (even though we didn't really use it). The bathroom was spacious too. The bed was a bit squeaky, but ok. We did have some problems with the shower at first - there was brown water coming out and no hot water, but Astrid's husband was very quick to communicate with us, and explained that there was some renovation going on, and that it'll pass soon (and it did). Also, from time to time you could smell cigarette smoke in the apartment, especially in the bathroom, so wouldn't recommend this place for anyone who can't stand it. All in all we enjoyed our stay, and it's a fair deal for the price and location that you're getting.

Kenzan User Profile
August 2017
Everything was so good. Nothing more to say.

Kate User Profile
August 2017
Lovely stay, apartment as described (great to have kitchen utilities available). Was clean and comfortable, close to transit links and walkable to main sights. Some difficulty with communication on check out, but otherwise Astrid was very accommodating.

John User Profile
August 2017
Great place in the center of Madrid.

Agnieszka User Profile
July 2017
Good comunication with the host but flat has totally broken air condition which didn't let us Relax at the flat, very good location
Astrid User Profile
Response from Astrid:
Hello Agnieszka! im sorry you had this problem, the air conditioning is no broken, its work perfectly, i guess you didn't start it properly, and you didn't tell me about it at the moment, because i would went to started it. In any case im sorry about it.
July 2017

Victor & Hugo User Profile
July 2017
Astrid flat is exactly as described: spacious, clean, and well located. Great value for a Madrid weekend or business travel.

This host has 741 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in February 2016
Astrid User Profile

Somos una pareja joven que por hobbie entramos al mundo de ser Hosts de Airbnb, y por gusto lo hemos convertido en nuestro modo de vida. Nos gusta conocer y recibir a nuestros huespedes, y que se sientan como en casa.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings