Nautico Apartment, Beachfront views!
Nautico Apartment, Beachfront views!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely beach front apartment Located a few minutes walk from Torreblanca station. Close to all amenities, bars, restaurants and beach. You will find that the beachfront is filled with restaurants and bars to explore, as well as a lovely walk across the beachfront. This is more of a relaxed area of Fuengirola with a quick 5 minute train to centre or 10 minute bus. Or a walk across the beachfront to the centre is always a pleasant way to spend ones morning.

The space

This is a front line beachfront apartment in a very relaxed and calm area of Fuengirola. Torreblanca is two stops away by train to Fuengirola (5mins) and a short 5-10 minute bus ride.

Guest access

The terrace and access to the beach in front of the apartment.

Interaction with guests

Guests can always contact me if anything is needed and I would be glad to help.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £82 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Due to requirements from the Ministry of Tourism In Andalusia. It is vital that you have a photocopy of your passport upon arrival, and you will receive a contract from me and bail receipt which is also a requirement of the ministry of tourism in Andalusia.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 5 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
I stayed at Emile,s apartment is torreblanca from the 8th September until the 20 th September. Emile could not of made this time at the apartment any easier if he tried and was in communication with me all the way. The apartment is in a great location overlooking the beach and was close to all the restaurants and shops, and the train station was only a couple of minutes walk. The apartment had all you could need while being away from home and was very clean. I look forward to going back to Spain and staying in one of Emile,s apartments again in the future. Once again thank you very much for a great stay. Regards James.

Ash User Profile
September 2017
Friendly, communicative, and helpful. Recommended!

Paul User Profile
October 2017
Het is een ruim appartement, geweldig gelegen aan de boulevard vlakbij het strand maar ook vlakbij het treinstation van Torreblanca. Wel moet de eigenaar de beschrijving een beetje aanpassen. Er is geen jakozi en ook geen wasdroger. Voor mij totaal overbodige zaken maar ze stonden wel vermeld als aanwezig.

Kaoutar User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour en famille à Fuengirola. Emile est un excellent hôte, toujours prêt à rendre service et très à l'écoute pour régler le moindre petit problème. Il est resté en contact avec nous depuis le moment de la réservation jusqu'à notre départ ! Il nous a même accueillis avec une panoplie de petites bonnes choses (fruits, friandises et boissons). Nous reviendrons certainement !

Eva User Profile
July 2017
(!Felicitaciones al dueño del apartamento! ¡Excelente, fuimos muy bien recibidos en ese apartamento! Profesionalismo, hospitalidad y personalidad, al llegar fuimos recibidos por el Sr. Emile con mucha simpatía.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Andalusia, SpainJoined in June 2017
Emile User ProfileEmile is a superhost.

Born in London, England to Lebanese parents, which makes me British Lebanese and Christian, Roman Catholic. A very easily going person, who always has a smile on his face. As well as having strong social skills and a sense of humor I am always around for a chat or any assistance needed. I play tennis every week, go to a nice relaxing bars with good wine. I work freelance so my working hours always change depending on busy times. Also a fan of theatre, reading and of course the beach and travel. Any questions needed feel free to ask.

Languages: English, Español, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings