Skip to content
Private room in house

King Size bedroom close to transport!

Stella

King Size bedroom close to transport!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Welcome to our lovely Victorian house on stunning Stamford Hill, with its many parks and coffee places!

Our bright, king size bed room is the master bedroom of the house and has a desk and wardrobe.(2nd room available @ other listing in the same house)

Our house is strategically located with excellent transport
to explore the city!

Fridgespace
Breakfast,
80mbit WIFI,
a lovely garden
and a cat too!

Have a look and feel free to ask any questions!

Everybody is welcome!

Stella :)

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lawrence User Profile
Lawrence
October 2017
I had a great stay at Stella's. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The place was very clean. Stella was very friendly and welcoming. The location was fantastic my needs, very close to public transport enabling you to get anywhere in the city. I would recommend staying he…
Mehdi User Profile
Mehdi
October 2017
I had a great stay at Stella's! She and her partner were very welcoming and the flat was homely. Seven sisters tube station is about 10-15mn walk and the Victoria line is very fast. There are many shops around for groceries and take away. The cat κόρη is friendly and adds to the …
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2017
I had a very satisfactory time at Stellas, the room and house was clean and only a ten minute walk maximum from Seven Sisters station. Unfortunately I didn't meet Stella but she communicated well and her housemate Marcello was helpful and good company. I'd be happy to stay again.
Sey User Profile
Sey
September 2017
Stella's room was perfect for me! I did a super last minute booking (on the day) and she helped me so well even though so was away on holiday! Stella managed to get her lovely flatmate to help check me in and it all went smoothly :) the room is spacious and the house is very cosy…
Mehmet Emin User Profile
Mehmet Emin
July 2017
I stayed at Stella's place more than a week. Stella and Yorgos responsible hosts that you may reach them if you need anything. House is clean enough and facilities are fine. You have full kitchen, a clean bathroom and a nice garden. I enjoyed my stay there and I like sharing ho…
Stella User Profile
Response from Stella:
Thank you Mehmet, it was really lovely having you here and we both hope to see you again soon. You've been an excellent guest! All the best! :)
July 2017
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
LesleyAnne User Profile
LesleyAnne
November 2017
Stella was very helpful throughout my stay. The people I met were all pleasant. This place is in a quiet neighborhood with a big bedroom. It was handy for me for work and getting around town.

Hosted by Stella

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Stella User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
I'm a professional actress and drama teacher. I come from Greece and I live in London the last 3 years. Before that I was living in amazing Australia (Melbourne) for 2 years. I love travelling and exploring different cultures. My next plan is a road trip all over Europe!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings