WohnzimmerWohnzimmer
Gemütliche, ruhige 2 Zi. in Kreuzbergs für 4-6 Wo.
Gemütliche, ruhige 2 Zi. in Kreuzbergs für 4-6 Wo.

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My beautiful 3 room apartment is located between the Körte- u. Bergmannkiez on the south-east. Here you will find cafes, restaurants and small shops. The subway 7 can be reached in less than 2 minutes. Special feature is the view to the Alexanderturm. My big gray "roommate" sofa Chuck invites to rumfläzen and relax. The apartment has 3 rooms, available for you / you only 2 + kitchen and bathroom. As I am going to spend a few weeks, I am looking for a sub-tenant for 4-6 weeks.
translated by Google

Meine wunderschöne 3 Zimmerwohnung befindet sich zwischen dem Körte- u. Bergmannkiez am Südstern. Hier findet man Cafes, Restaurants und kleine Läden. Die U-Bahn 7 ist in weniger als 2 Min. zu erreichen.
Besonderheit ist der Blick zum Alexanderturm.
Mein großer grauer "Mitbewohner" Sofa Chuck lädt zum rumfläzen und relaxen ein. Die Wohnung hat 3 Zi., zur Verfügung stehen allein für dich/euch 2 +Küche und Bad. Da ich einige Wochen vereisen werden, suchen ich einen Untermieter für 4-6 Wochen.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

- Es ist ein ruhiges Haus, wir bitten die Nachtruhe nach 22 Uhr nicht zu stören
- Keine Schuhe in der Wohnung


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2016
Martin User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings