Northbridge - Heart of Perth
Northbridge - Heart of Perth
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in the middle of Northbridge, surrounded by a variety of coffee shops and restaurants, a jazz club and a park. Shopping opportunities (IGA), pharmacy and doctor are in the same building. Bus is in 5 min walking distance and requires no payment as we are in the free bus zone (city centre), train station is in 15min. walking distance.

The space

The apartment has two full furnished bed rooms and two bathrooms, a spacious living room and kitchen as well as a balcony with BBQ opportunity. Internet, water, electricity are included in the bill.
However, cleanliness and safely dealing with the belongings and furniture of the flat is a definitely requirement if you want to share this apartment.

Other things to note

My flatmate Amita and I prefer females with us to stay. Sorry males it is nothing personal, just easier for us to share a flat with girls/women.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM

- no shoes


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Valentine User Profile
July 2017
Ariane was so helpful and very lovely. I highly recommend to stay there. The apartment was perfect , clean , the room was big with a pivate bathroom and very well located.
Ariane User Profile
Response from Ariane:
Thank you Valentine, hope you enjoy your rest travels in Australia
July 2017

I am easy going, reliable, clean and bubbly. I like to travel the world and meet open minded people and learn about different cultures. I like to be outdoors, rock climbing, hiking, cycling, water sports as well salsa dancing are things I do in my free time.
I like to have coffee with friends and watch a movie at home.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings