Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This room is to rent for Lady only.
Bright view side with breeze and quiet own independent room.
Shareing the same living room and dinner room with host.
We support one free bike before check out.
We got green balcony terrace, you can enjoy sun bath free.
And i willing be guide if possible.

Guest access

Free green balcony terrace.
Free Washing machine and clothes drying yard.
Free TV and sofa.
studio area.
We got some Chinses and English reading materials here.

Interaction with guests

Line or mail also phone number.

Other things to note

No pet,
No party,
No cooking,
No smoking,
No drunk,
And No Loud voice.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 9PM
Check Out: 8AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM

No cooking. no party. No drunk.
Lower voice.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in July 2017
Jannice User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jannice’s place.
Jannice
YuMei helps host.
YuMei
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings