Skip to content
Entire loft

Huge artistic loft near the beach

Huge artistic loft near the beach

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Studio loft, offers wide and bright space of 100 meters for rent, with all essentials for a comfortable stay. In a business district, with public transport accessibility, an Art-in-residence project within walking distance from the beach/promenade, the park and the local market. Fresh food and beverages all day long. The area is industrial, ideal for small groups, and for couple travelers.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chuck User Profile
December 2017
Outstanding host, great guy and it's a huge apartment

Teresa User Profile
October 2017
The appartment is one large space with a shared bathroom with a neighbour. It is in an industrial area. There are facilities to cook basic meals. Most useful was a washing machine with an outdoor area to dry the washing. The aparment has air conditioning which coming from somewhe…

Andrew User Profile
January 2018
Nice place in the middle of Bat Yam. Finding the place can be intimidating. but don't let this bother you. Nice big studio apartment with a cozy as balcony.

Gleb User Profile
January 2018
The apartment are really huge with a terrace for chill. Rauven is very friendly and kind. There are several big shops and market near the place. Also there are several places with shawarma and falafel near here=) The place is really quite in spite of around there are lots of tir…

Yury User Profile
November 2017
Русский отзыв ниже! Be careful! The reviews of this apartment are not truthful and look like fake! The appartment is located in an dirty industrial/trade area between storehoses of materials where is strong smell of fish and sewage. We did not even enter the appartment fearing a …
Reuven User Profile
Response from Reuven:
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you appreciated my willingness for full refund. Beyond the refund policy as of the last day order. The reviews of my guests speak for themselves. I do not take responsibility for the impression you get from Israel just from me, unless you hire my services to show you beautiful places. For proper disclosure must note, that "real features" of the apartment are precisely as stated at Airbnb, the exact location, the industrial neighborhood, which you accessed incorrectly or didn't read the description, understandable, you were excited about the trip. The "strange crying people" were amusement for myself, and the smell from the market is not noticeable in the apartment at all, which you could not estimate since you did not bother to go upstairs. Your false claims constitute defamation under local law, but are forgiven. Appreciate you for good intention. I will not bother to translate this response into Russian, even if it will drive away any guests, if you ask to take responsibility for the satisfaction of my future guests from Russia, despite the satisfaction of the previous ones.
November 2017

Sarah User Profile
November 2017
It was a really nice stay! The communication was easy, the loft with the instrument an exciting place and Reuven had some good ideas for us to go out :)

Denisse User Profile
August 2017
Very spacious! Reuven was super helpful and quick to help me with everything! I only stayed one night, but the beach was about a 10 minute walk.

Hosted by Reuven

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in April 2015
Reuven User Profile
26 Reviews
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings