Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In the countryside but without denying the culture. Guests in a Venetian Venetian house surrounded by nature. You can use common areas such as the dining room and the kitchen for breakfast, as well as the garden with BBQ and relaxation area.

The space

Staying here will relax you in a quiet environment leaving the city's stress behind you. Relaxation and tranquility guaranteed.

Guest access

In addition to the shared bathroom room you can use the dining room and the kitchen for breakfast or eat prepared meals. Even the garden to relax and the barbecue corner for a quiet dinner are available.

Interaction with guests

We will be available for any information you require and at the same time we will be a discreet presence in order to respect your privacy.

Other things to note

Being guests in a private home is awaited discretion and respect for the home and people living there. No use of drugs or alcohol is permitted.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vighizzolo D'este, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Anna Maria User Profile

Hi,
My Name is Anna Maria. I live on the countryside in the neirborough of Padova.
I lived fo many years in Munich and after a while my husband an I decided to come back to Italy and live according to our needs and whishes in contact with the nature. I love to make gardening and walk around the countryside with my dog Gilda. Travelling is my great passion. To visit new countries and know other cultures enrich my life and feed my soul.
I love cooking and eating and everytime I'm travelling I love to try the cooking of the place I'm visiting. These passions of mine are also the basis of my way of hosting and I try to transfer this way of life to my guest in order to give them the impression to have lived the real life of the place.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings