Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I propose my duplex which is located on the 3rd and last floor of a house in Brussels.
Large rooftop terrace very nice. Quiet neighborhood to the north east of the city. Easy access to the city center. Shops nearby.

The space

Typical and cozy apartment.
Room under the roof (attention, height about 1m70)
Living room opening onto a large terrace fully equipped for sunbathing and BBQ!
The apartment is fully equipped.
It is possible that my cat stays in the apartment and that I have to pass from time to time to manage his food and litter.

Guest access

Full access to the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I will not be far away and could make me useful and available if needed.

Other things to note

I have a cat, her name is Sardine, and she may be present during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Security Deposit: 282
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Schaerbeek, BelgiumJoined in May 2015
Carine User Profile

Je suis française et j'ai posé mes valises à Bruxelles il y a quelques années.
Je n'ai pas forcément l'occasion de voyager beaucoup, alors proposer du airbnb est aussi une bonne occasion de voyager, tout en restant chez soi ! un peu de partage et de voyage autours d'une bonne bière Belge :-)
J'aime le dehors et file sur ma terrasse dès que le ciel Belge se décide à offrir un peu de soleil ! Et quand j'en ai l'occasion, rien ne me fera plus plaisirs qu'une bonne rando, à pied ou en VTT, ou toute activité extérieure avec un bout de nature autour !
Après tout ça, rien de tel qu'un bon repas ! J'adore manger, et cuisiner, et je rentre souvent de mes voyages avec la tête pleine de nouvelles saveurs et l'envie de tout essayer !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings