Rooms Gran Categoría(3),
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A very wide and furnished room, with a balcony with beach chair and plants,in a very modern apartment ( as pictures show clearly),in the best residential neighborhood of Belgrano. The room has a single bed, a large closet, a desk with shelves, color TV,cable service,WI FI connection [high speed] and a telephone line. All expenses ARE INCLUDED. The bathroom includes bath tub and bidet [with central hot water]. All the apartment has central heating. Private parking place,allows keeping safe any bike. The apartment is VERY LUMINOUS AND SILENT.The room is exclusive,NO sharing with anybody. You will have the use of a fully equipped kitchen, with a microwave,toasters, a fridge, freezer, dishes, etc. And the use of the wide dining room. Bed clothes and towels ABSOLUTELY NEW and 100% linen made (to be changed weekly), the same as the bed, lamps and TV. The building has private security and surveilance 24 hs.. The apartment is located on a quiet residential street; two squares are 1 1/2 blocks far, where you can find 5 restaurants, bakery, pizzeria,parrilla, including an Irish Pub. Excellent connections any place of the city,5 blocks from Avenida Cabildo and subway "D"line (Juramento station), and more than 30 bus lines. It is also 2 blocks from the Belgrano "R" train station, all within 15 minutes of the center of the city, and 15'bus to U B A University City (bus stop 1 block far). English and Spanish spoken.
Minimum rent: 3 months

PRICE: U$A 390.-per month Another room, smaller(with incorporated bathroom) for U$A320. Both rooms, available now
CONTACT:Vivian or Robert TE:((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) E mail: (EMAIL HIDDEN)


Amenities

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2010
Roberto User Profile

Firm personality
Kind
Very wide cultural target
Travelled with my family a lot, worldwide
Love talking about own and others experiences
Kind and helpful with guests and tenants
Clean,tidy and sport target
Hobby: Stamps collector
Sports:Tennis player,swimming
Permanently humorous
Smiling most of the time
Three sons Older,Fernando(35) is an experienced diver, owner of Diving program on ESPN channel
Medium,Paola(34)photographer, living at Canarias Islands, married,daughter(3)
Younger Gabriel, musitian
Important: 5 years renting rooms at home


































The neighbourhood

Similar listings