Skip to content
Wohnzimmer/Schlafzimmer mit Schlafcouch/ livingroom with a sleepingchouch Livingroom
Entire flat
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

3 Zimmer Wohnung, ruhige Lage direkt neben dem Wald, Innenstadt nicht weit entfernt sowie eine Bushaltestelle direkt in der Nähe (10min Fußweg)
Der Eingang ist durch ein altes nicht mehr benutztes Restaurant.
Die Küche befindet sich ein Stock unter dem Wohnraum auch in dem alten Restaurant. Küchengeräte, Waschmaschine, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine ist alles verfügbar.
Der Gartenteil kann auch benutzt werden.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Washer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ramu User Profile
Ramu
August 2018
good , quick response woner stay at the same place , late check in is not a problem. thanks for as to check in at 10.30 pm , as we are strock in the trafffic.
Kashif User Profile
Kashif
August 2018
Very old, outdated stinky and smelly space. Didn’t liked it at all. Host’s mother was very kind but didn’t like the place. Won’t recomend the place for family and kids.
Imran User Profile
Imran
June 2018
The place was easy to get to - great for anyone who is either on a holiday or road trip (like us). Located in nice and peaceful area of the southern Germany with amazing and very friendly host. Language was a little barrier on our part however kindness overcomes it all. Short and…
Dinesh User Profile
Dinesh
September 2017
Excellent place. Lovely host.
Tony User Profile
Tony
August 2018
Really good
Avinash User Profile
Avinash
August 2018
Very spacious place for a family. We wanted a place as a base to explore Black Forest and this was convenient as we had a car. Accommodation is up one floor and entrance is through a restaurant. An elderly person (host’s grandparent I presume) welcomed us and showed us the place…
Noor Hasliza User Profile
Noor Hasliza
August 2018
Laura's family is so warm and nice. The house itself very spacious and rustic -- which is very lovely. Calm and suitable for huge family. Highly recommended!

Hosted by Laura

Deißlingen, GermanyJoined in July 2017
Laura User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Laura’s place.
Laura
Sandra helps host.
Sandra

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home