Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am English and I live with my girlfriend, Mayra in a spacious, tranquil townhouse. Our place is situated close to the city centre tourist attractions, bars and restaurants ,within walking distance of beautiful parks. It is conveniently situated 5 minutes walk from the local supermarkets and the bus service is on your doorstep. Breakfast is included in the price which can be enjoyed in the dining room or weather permitting, on the patio.
We look forward to welcoming you into our home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- Please treat our place as if it were your own and tidy up after yourself.
- No additional guests
- 2 guests maximum


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
July 2017
I stayed with my husband for 1 night (Saturday). The road was residential, parking was available on the street but the street did have a lot of cars parked down it - in the evening there was a parking space about 5-6 houses down. It is a short drive into the city centre. Adam's house was clean, the bedroom was large, airy and the bed was comfortable. There was space for luggage. Adam and his girlfriend made us feel very welcome but also gave us our privacy and provided options for breakfast as well. Very informal and homely. Would recommend.

Srikanth User Profile
July 2017
Good hosts. Nice and clean place. Walking distance to city centre.

Cheong Beng User Profile
July 2017
Adam and his gf was very friendly and provide great hospitality to make my stay comfortable. The place was not difficult to find and there was easy parking for my car. I will certainly get back to Adam when i visit Leicester again.

Jack User Profile
July 2017
Adam and Mayra were the sweetest hosts! They welcomed us into their home and overall it was a lovely stay. They were always available for anything that we needed.

Zaff User Profile
July 2017
Adam & Mayra were very nice and friendly hosts. Had a long chat and felt comfortable there. Room was fine and would recommend to anyone.

Larissa User Profile
July 2017
Adam & Mayra were lovely friendly hosts to my 11 year old daughter and I. Their home was exceptionally clean and tidy, the bed was comfy and the shower worked well. Breakfast was a nice and the house was easy travelling distance to the centre of Leicester. The road outside was as quiet as any city centre street, parking was easy and we slept well. I would thoroughly recommend staying here any time. Whether it be for one night or a few.

Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Adam et sa compagne sont tout simplement adorable!! C'est un couple très attentifs, généreux et attentionné. C'était un réel plaisir de les rencontrer! Sinon la maison est très propre, très bien située et nous avons pu nous y garer facilement. Nous vous les recommandons donc chaudement

England, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Adam User Profile

I'm adam. I love to travel and meet new people. I have family in Australia so i like to visit them. I love sport, walking, dogs, reading, food and i'm currently a mature student studying foreign languages.
I'm polite and considerate of others. I like to travel light and take it from there.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings