Parisienne room in Płaszów
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hey folks :)

I would be more than happy to share my appartment with you. I have very cosy, bright double-bed room to offer. It perfectly accomodates 2 persons and has been recently renovated.
You will be sharing the flat only with me (I'm home mostly on the evenings due to my work, sometimes going away for the weekend so the whole house is yours then).
There is fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso machine ( I’m Nespressoholic :P ) and modern bathroom.

FREE PARKING !

WIFI !

Guest access

Just feel like home. You can cook, do your laundry or even iron if you wish.

You will be provided with fresh linien and towels.

Interaction with guests

You will have my phone number so that you could always contact me in case of some emergency.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £15 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

I'm flexible with check in, however, please contact me prior to arrival to settle time that is convenient for both parties, especially when you arrive on the weekend.
Check-out time: 6:00pm on the weekdays / 11:00am on the weekends

* smoking is strictly forbidden
* take your shoes off while entering bathroom as well as kitchen
* if something gets damaged inform me about that

Please respect all my belongings as if they were yours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
September 2017
Patrycja is a very friendly, cheerful and helpful guest. Communication run smoothly. Flat is located pretty close to the central station and is modern and clean, nothing was missing. I really enjoyed my stay with Patrycja and would recommend her place everyone.

Katarina User Profile
September 2017
Had a great stay at Patrycja's! Bed was super comfy, the apartment super clean and Patrycja was a really great host :)

Amine User Profile
August 2017
Just have to know : it was perfect ! Patrycja thanks a lot . The flat is perfect, clean, good location. Not faraway from tramway ! And you can use Uber for 15 Zloty (3€,50) to go to the city center ! :-) Thanks a lot ! Amine

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Really nice stay! We enjoyed staying at Patrycja's place :-)

Tomáš User Profile
July 2017
Reallly nice and fresh apartemant, comfy bed and we really felt like at home. Also good location, you can get to city center fastly. Great communication with Patrycja. All in all I recommend this place.

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Nice room. It was Clean and patrycja had some chocolates/water ready for us which was a nice touch after travelling all day!The apartment is small but extremely clean and great value for money. Everything works perfect including the Internet which is fast. The location isn't central but the tram is only a 3minute walk and brings you right into town. Patrycja was a lovely host. Extremely friendly and chatty. She helped us many times and even gave us a lift in her car into the city centre. Hosts like her and the reason Airbnb can sometimes be so much better than staying in a hotel! I would highly recommend here.

Aneta User Profile
July 2017
Bardzo dobre i szybkie polaczenie do samego centrum , mieszkanie bylo swietne i bardzo czyste, cena jest wysmienita za standard mieszkania a bym szczerze powiedziala, ze za tania, ale Patrycja byla niesamowita, bardzo pogodna, przyjazna, pomocna i zabawna :) naprawde nie mozna chciec wiecej i napewno Jak tylko bede w krakowie znowu to zostane w tym przytulnym mieszkaniu. Mialo wszystko co potrzeba i wiecej. Dzieki Patrycja, do zobaczenia za nie dlugo Szczerze polecam!!!

Kraków, PolandJoined in November 2015
Patrycja User Profile

Hi/Hola/Salut I’m Patrycja, 26 yo super happy, easy-going, adventure seeker, coffe and sushi addict. I am passionate about photography and travelling.
I just returned to Kraków from my almost 7 years long tramp over the world and right now looking for some stabilisation in my life. My travels taught me that a journey is best measured in friends rather than miles so here I am with my first venue into Arbnb believing to meet interesting people while being your friend who is eager to assist you with anything you may need to make your stay comfortable.
Althought I gave a step into settling I still want to be a part of travellers’ word.
I recently came back from 2 months long solo backpacking trip around SE Asia where I got to ride a motorbike from northern to southern Vietnam so I have many stories to share too.
I am absolutely outgoing and eager to make new acquaintances at the same time respecting your privacy.
I speak Polish, English, Spanish and French - feel free to contact me in your own language :-)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings