Schlafzimmer mit 2 m x 2m BettWohnzimmer
Cozy Hamburg-style apartment for families
Cozy Hamburg-style apartment for families

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In the middle and family-friendly! Cozy 100 sqm-Hamburg old apartment with all comfort - for families with and without dog. We are in the bustling university district - close to the city center. Supermarkets, restaurants, cinema, parks, playgrounds - all in direct surroundings. The apartment is suitable as a location for exploring the district and the whole city particularly well. The popular ski jumping area can be reached on foot. A total of 5 sleeping places + visits are available!

Parking is free in the neighborhood. Sometimes you have to look for a free place.

Bus lines 4 and 5 take you 2 minutes away. Both will bring you to the city center within 10 minutes.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 47
Security Deposit: 470
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- This is our family home, where we live and which we only rent in the absence. It is therefore fully equipped and equipped with many personal things. We wish you all to feel at home, and wish you all the best for your life. We wish you a great time with us!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3. OG
Pet(s) live on property - We live with a 15 year old Beagle.
No parking on property - Free parking is available in the district.
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Julie User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons été charmé par l'appartement d'Adriana, idéalement situé dans un quartier charmant, proche de tout ou quasiment. Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Adriana. Nous avons pu dormir à 5 et les enfants été ravis d'y trouver une salle de jeux.

Melanie User Profile
July 2017
Wir waren als Familie in Adrianas Wohnung und haben uns dort direkt wohl gefühlt. Tolle Räume, super Gastgeberin, perfekte Lage, ideal mit Kindern... Nochmal einen grossen Dank an Adriana!

Joined in February 2015
Adriana User Profile

Seit über 10 Jahren lebe und arbeite ich in Hamburg. Ursprünglich aus Berlin, bin ich der Liebe wegen nach Hamburg gekommen und geblieben. Ich arbeite als freiberufliche Musik & Social Media Managerin und lebe mit meinem Kind und Hund im Uni-Viertel. Zusammen sind wir viel am Elb-Strand oder in einem der vielen Parks in der Stadt zu finden.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings