Nice affordable bedroomQueen Size Bed & Desk

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Affordable bedroom ideal for workers in the Parramatta region, students or tourists with or without car. Very quiet and residential street. Bathroom is shared with the hosts.
Undercover, locked & secured car-space is optional (has an extra daily fee if available), but you can also park your car on the street.
There is a supermarket and a few places to eat quite close (walking distance). Easy to get to the Parramatta CBD or Westmead area by car or by public transport.

The space

Our house has 3 levels: a main ground floor, a first floor and a second floor. This bedroom is located in the first floor.
You will share the bathroom only with us, your hosts.
10min drive or bus from/to Parramatta, 35min drive to Sydney CBD or Sydney Airport during off-peak hours (or 50min using public transport)

Guest access

All the common areas of the house: living room, dinning room, kitchen, back and front yard.

Interaction with guests

We would love to help you with your stay. We can advise you in regards to what you can do in Sydney or the Parramatta area, if you need it.
We would like to share with our guests, it always depends on your preference and our time/commitments as we both work and study ;)

Other things to note

No laptop included (it appears in the picture so that you can see the dimensions of the desk).
You can use our iron, washing machine & dryer if you need it, just let us know, and we´ll be happy to help you with that.
We rent the bedroom, not the whole house. We also live in the house and there might be more guests like you in the house.
If you prefer a bedroom with ensuite or this room is not available for the days you need, have a look in our profile to the other rooms we offer.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you


Cleaning Fee: 13
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- No extra visitors allowed (besides the ones in the booking)
- No shoes in the house (timber floor or carpet floor)
- Confirm in advance if you want the undercover, locked & secured car space, pay on day of arrival (if available)
- Please be quiet



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Sergio User Profile
July 2017
Great place, great location and great value. The guys were amazing all the time. Friendly, attentive and fun all the time. Recommended 100% no doubt. Thanks guys! If we come back to Sydney we will see you again for sure.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Merrylands, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Friendly Mates User ProfileFriendly Mates is a superhost.

We are a young professional couple who loves travelling, movies, Netflix and making new friends!
Orlando is a health researcher in cancer related fields, loves doing yoga and walking, listening to music, reading, studying, and helping others. He tries to eat healthly, he tries, as there are too many gastronomic temptations out there hahahaha!
Jose is a financial accountant who loves going to the beach, swimming, dancing latin music, cooking and shopping!
Currently, Orlando's mother is visiting us for a couple of months. She doesn't speak English very well, but she gets very happy every time someone says she looks just like his older sister.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings