Una habitación individual cerca de la playa
Una habitación individual cerca de la playa

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Is an interior room with a single bed for one person
translated by Google

es una habitación interior de una cama individual para una persona

The space

I am 150 m from the beach and 10 min from the center of palm and is a quiet area for sports
translated by Google

Que estoy a 150 m de la playa y 10 minuto del centro de palma y es una tranquila zona para hacer deporte

Guest access

You can access the whole house bathrooms lounge terrace to the whole house
translated by Google

Puede acceder a toda la casa baños salón terraza a toda la casa

Interaction with guests

Of course I'm willing if you need my sharp
translated by Google

Si claro que estoy dispuesta si necesita mi aguda

Other things to note

I have two birds in the house a parrot ferryman and an al capone
translated by Google

tengo dos pájaros en la casa un loro barquero y un al capone


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
August 2017
Angela is a very welcoming person. She explained me all I needed to know and gave me all kind of information I was asking. She also keeps the tourist excursion flyers and maps of the city at a desk available for her guests. That way you might not even have to go to the tourist office to get the information you want/need. Angela also does her own excursions ask her about it. She also has two parrots, which sometimes can be a little attention seeking/ loud, but to me they were not disturbing in any way. The room that Angela offered me was clean and the bed was made. There was a light available too, an extension cord, a desk and chair and of course the bed, which however for me was slightly small even tough I am a very average sized male. There are two bathrooms available so even though there were a few people staying there, there was never a shortage of bathroom availability. Overall I would recommend staying with Angela. However I would recommend that you speak at least a little Spanish otherwise communication might be complicated.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Hola Andy jajaja eres el único que se quejo del corcho y lo de los loro hace muchos años que tengo al grande 16 años y la pequeña tiene dos 2 años y medio y me la regalar cuando nació y no conoce a nadie mas no puedo hacer nada mas que darlo una buena vida y no estoy perturbada ya lo sabes soy una persona que hago mucho sedentarismo por la montaña con varios grupos y hago cuevas que tu mismo serias encapas de hacerlas o no
August 2017

Boris User Profile
August 2017
Loved how welcome the host was, even though I was rarely at home, cause I already had everything planned. She did offer to help with whatever I needed. She doesn't speak English, so I recommend you to install (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate so you could communicate more easily.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Hola Boris pues nada que estoy encantada de que vinieras a mi casa
August 2017

Tasos User Profile
August 2017
Angela is a very friendly lady and provided me with plenty of advice of things to do. Although she doesn't speak English and unfortunately i don't really speak Spanish we managed to communicate when i needed help with something.

Daisy User Profile
July 2017
Angela is a sweet lady with two parrots. The room in which I stayed is small, it has a twin size bed and has a fan (no AC) and a partial window that leads to where the washing machine is located. Overall, my stay with Angela was more than what I expected as she offered to take me exploring through caves with her and her friends. The room is located on the sixth floor of an apartment building (there is an elevator), there are two showers, Angela often puts the other rooms available up to Airbnb also so there is always different people from different nationalities there, the kitchen is available for use as long as you clean everything. She allows you to keep stuff stored in the fridge and suggests places to visit. She is very close to the beach and close to the cathedral and center of Palma also. The room is good to stay in for up to a few nights. I enjoyed the stay and hope to keep in contact with her.

Rachid User Profile
August 2017
Angela era amable, dispuesta para ayudar y recomendar. A 1.5 Km del centro caminando.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Muchisimas gracias
August 2017

Ed User Profile
August 2017
Angela ist eine sehr liebe, hilfsbereite und offene Dame mit zwei Papageien. Ihre Wohnung ist schön, sauber und sehr authentisch. Die Lage ist sehr gut. 2 Supermärkten in der Nähe. 3 min zum Strand. Ca 15 min zu Fuß bis zu Catedralle
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Muchísimas gracias por elegir mi casa
August 2017

Robert User Profile
August 2017
Sehr freundliche, nette Dame die wertvolle Tipps gibt welche Orte man sich ansehen kann. Gerne wieder
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Muchísimas gracias Robert y me encantara tenerte cuando quieras
August 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palma de Mallorca, SpainJoined in October 2012
Angela User Profile

hola, soy una señora que me gustan mucho las excursiones, y la natación bastante activa con el deporte y tengo dos loros

Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings