Modern and Bright Close to Transit + Parking
Modern and Bright Close to Transit + Parking
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This modern bright home is on a quiet street close to transit and exciting downtown. Bright and spacious, you can relax in the comfortable queen sized bed or the oversized couch in the living room. This place is perfect for families or couples looking for a fresh and cosy place to stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £38
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No parties, loud music, or additional guests over. We are very close with our neighbours and they will report to us immediately with any complaints.
- No smoking inside whatsoever - please feel free to use the backyard :)
- Please keep doors locked at all times.
- Please throw garbage/recycling/organics outside in the appropriate bins.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There is a set of stairs to the upstairs bedroom and bathroom, and a set of stairs downstairs to the laundry, second bedroom, and second washroom.
Potential for noise - The stairs are open so noise from the main level can carry to the upstairs or downstairs.
Pet(s) live on property - We do have a hypoallergenic dog that lives with us when we are home. He won't be there during your stay of course!
Amenity limitations - Hot water does run out with really long showers. Also, we haven't got around to getting blinds yet.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sonya User Profile
August 2017
We stayed for a week and had a great experience. The home was very clean and spacious. The communication with Andrew and Kelly was excellent and they responded back quickly. Would definitely recommend this home to others.

Shaun User Profile
July 2017
Great place. Just as described...seemed a little larger than the pictures too. Excellent location with a few restaurants, cafes and supermarkets close by and very close to a bus route too. Very quiet area so easy to relax. We would definitely book again. Thanks.

This host has 245 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in March 2015
Andrew And Kelly User Profile

Hello!

We are a young couple living and working in Toronto. Andrew is a firefighter, and Kelly is a local dog walker. We recently added a new pup to our home who we absolutely adore. He is a total cutie with a hypoallergenic coat. In our own city, we usually spend our time walking around, checking out new restaurants, or generally sucking at local Trivia nights. We also like to travel, watch movies and go camping/hiking in the summer. Whatever your purpose for staying is, we can probably recommend some cool things for you to do while you're here.

See you soon!

-Andrew & Kelly

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings