Habitación privada en casa familiar.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Private room with private bathroom (toilet), and shower in shared bathroom, one block from the metro (12 minutes from Central Station), close to supermarkets, pharmacies and banks. With access to common living areas, dining room, and terrace. Private parking. Includes Wifi, hot water, washing machine, hair dryer, tv and cable.
translated by Google

Habitación privada con baño privado (Aseo), y ducha en baño compartido, a una cuadra del metro (a 12 minutos de Estación Central), cerca de supermercados, farmacias y bancos. Con acceso a zonas comunes Living, comedor, y terraza.
Estacionamiento privado.
Incluye Wifi, agua caliente, lavadora, secador de pelo, tv y cable.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santiago, ChileJoined in January 2015
Diva User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings