BalconyKitchen
Cozy and bright flat in Kreuzberg/Schöneberg
Cozy and bright flat in Kreuzberg/Schöneberg
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Everyone from everywhere is welcome to this central, bright and cozy flat!

Subway U7/S1,2,25 Yorckstr. , spermarkets and parks at walking distance (5-10 min).

This flat has a shared balcony, two sleeping-rooms (ones for you and in the other lives my/your Brazilian flatmate), one shared bathroom and a good equipped open-kitchen-living-room.

- 2 bikes are available for 5euros/day.

- Smoking is only permitted on the balcony.

I am out of town over weekends, but mostly available per phone.

The space

This flat is a traditional old building with high ceilings, wood floors, big windows and old decoration on the ceilings.

Guest access

The flat has a shared balcony which is connected to the living-room, two sleeping-rooms (mine -which is for you- and in the other lives my/your very nice Brazilian flatmate), one shared bathroom (with a shower, bathtub, washing machine, hair dryer - you can use all) and an open-kitchen-living-room which is equipped (dishwasher, microwave, juicer-maker) with everything you'll need for your stay.

Interaction with guests

My flatmate and I speak English, Protuguese, Spanish and German. You will be able to contact both anything you need.

Other things to note

As guest, apart of my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) room, you can feel free to use the all flat.
In the private room you will have a double bed. It is possible also to add a mattress at the flour in case of children or to use the sleeping couch in the shared living-room. From 2, each additional guest 15/ per night


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £139
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Please leave the shoes at the entrance of the flat

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tony User Profile
August 2017
It IS SCAM

Louise User Profile
July 2017
Huge room, lovely house, it was great - perfect.

Gianna User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay and communication was excellent! Thanks!

Chiemi User Profile
August 2017
great place , friendly people !!!

Paulina User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment space, comfortable and clean with a cool balcony!

Manuel User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay there very much. Chiara has a very comfy house: the bedroom is big, the kitchen/living room is comfy and well equipped. There is even a small balcony. The place is very clean and tidy. Her housemate, a very nice guy, can be very helpful, but also discreet, and you may not notice he is home.

Ron User Profile
August 2017
Een aanrader. Zowel wat betreft locatie als inrichting. Chariara is zeer correct!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Chiara User Profile

I was born in the south of Germany but grow up in Buenos Aires (Argentina). 2012 I came to Berlin for my studies.

I think, it is crucial to see as much it is possible of the world to live more conscious.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings