2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

In the 13th, next to the metro station. The apartment is fully equipped - oven in the kitchen, and a washing machine and the bathtub in the bathroom.
Carrefour, Monoprix next to the apartment, two 24h-stores.

500 m from Place d'italie, 10 minutes by metro from Chatelet.
Night-buses - N15, N22.

Price : 18 e / night / per


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Washer
Iron

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Keianna User Profile
July 2017
Magda was very flexible with the reservation timing, as it was done the night before I wanted to check-in and she waited up for me to complete the reservation. She also allowed me to drop off my bags early in the morning before my actual check-in time to allow me to start my day early.

Burak User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Katarzyna User Profile
September 2017
Bardzo polecam to miejsce do wynajęcia. Super dziewczyny, bardzo pomocne o każdej porze. Piękne mieszkanie z francuskim klimatem w bezpiecznej dzielnicy, blisko metra oraz sklepów i restauracji. Jeżeli wybierzemy się jeszcze raz do Paryża to nie wyobrażam sobie innego lokum niż u dziewczyn! :)

Vanessa User Profile
July 2017
Logement hyper bien placé, hôte discrète et accessible. Super séjour je recommande.

Valentine User Profile
July 2017
Les soeurs sont très sympas! Disponibles et arrangeantes. L'appartement mériterait d'être un peu cleané mais rien d'alarmant. Bon séjour!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2016
Magda User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Magda’s place.
Magda
Kasia helps host.
Kasia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings