♡ Sweet Serenity ♡
♡ Sweet Serenity ♡
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Driving?

8 minutes from Indy 500
15 minutes to downtown

2 Queen Beds
1 Sleeper Sofa with thick matress
1 Full size futon

The space

~City Life~

Close enough.
Not too far away.

In the middle of it all.
Yet, technically not in the middle of it all.

A quaint place to unwind.

Welcome to Indianapolis!

Make yourself at home ♡

Guest access

All Except Garage.
More pics coming soon ♡

Interaction with guests

Available if needed.
Call or Text


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £39
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM
Self check-in with keypad

Clean up behind yourself.
Please and thanks.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jason User Profile
October 2017
Denelisa is a super host, very responsive and remembers the small touches. We stayed as we were at IMS, ant it is really close (5 minutes). Did not do too much other traveling, but for down town one night, and that was about 15 minutes on surface streets, so not so far. The house was roomy (3 bedrooms) and really comfortable. I would most certainly stay again with here with Denelsia if we are ever back in town!

This host has 155 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Denelsia User ProfileDenelsia is a superhost.

I am a social butterfly. I enjoy meeting different people from all walks of life. I have traveled quite a bit. A few of the places I have visited or lived are Texas, Louisiana (my original hometown), Florida, California, Georgia, Germany, and The Bahamas.

I just completed my Bachelors in Business Administration while working in the area of health insurance. In my "free' time I frequent the local poetry and jazz spots. I am a social drinker. A few of my hobbies are going to church, salsa dancing, water aerobics, walking, zumba, performance poetry, singing, playing cards, and dominoes.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Denelsia’s place.
Denelsia
Nqobi helps host.
Nqobi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings