Country Getaway

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light filled, generous size room with Queen size bed with en suite, walk in wardrobe and gorgeous views over the surrounding landscape. Your own external entrance with facility have your own breakfast or join with your hosts makes this an easy come and go proposition.

The space

A great 11 metre solar heated salt water pool is available for your use.

Guest access

If needed the laundry is available for your use, and breakfast on the outside entertaining area is so worthwhile if the morning is warm.

Interaction with guests

We love giving hints and tips about our wonderful area to make your stay even more enjoyable. Whatever your need we are available to answer questions and make you feel at home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

No glass or alcohol around the pool area please

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen is available by arrangement. Just have a chat with us as to what you'd need as we use the space through the day.
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Abner & Beckie User Profile
August 2017
Neil and Jan were so warm and welcoming as hosts. The room and house is beautifully set up and was so comfortable for us and our little girl. Could not fault a single thing! Thank you so much Neil and Jan, we will definitely be coming back to stay again soon. Love Abner, Beckie and Daia

Joined in August 2016
Neil User Profile

We are Neil and Jan, we have 4 children and 9 grandchildren and still counting. We love having people stay with us and regularly host friends and family throughout the year. We love to travel and frequently do so most weeks of the year. We are always up for a good chat and a cup of coffee (or glass of wine) and look forward to guests enjoying our home with us.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Neil’s place.
Neil
Meg helps host.
Meg

The neighbourhood

Similar listings