The "Sherlock", bedroom by Victoria Hospital.
The "Sherlock", bedroom by Victoria Hospital.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Walk to Victoria Hospital, the "Sherlock" is the largest room in this pleasant raised bungalow lower level apartment. Convenience and comfort for health professionals and visitors.

The space

The bedroom is located by the living room, is quiet and furnished with a comfortable double bed.

Guest access

You have access to the apartment kitchen, washroom, common areas, garden and parking for one car in the driveway.

Interaction with guests

Hosts make themselves available if required, love your feed back during your stay and do the best to satisfy your needs. Other than that, hosts respect your privacy.

Other things to note

This is a 2 bedroom apartment. You may or may not share the apartment with another guest. The apartment upstairs is occupied by a nice family.

Please note this is an original wood frame house, so as usually happens, there is some sound transmission through the floor joist assembly between the two units. Our guests are considerate and mindful of their neighbours, but please expect some noice will still travel between the lower and upper adjoining apartments.

We try to keep up with maintaining the driveway and access clear of snow. But we can not assure we are there in time immediately upon snow fall . Therefore, you may be required to clear the snow and ice for your own access in winter months.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Be courteous, be tidy, mostly around the kitchen and other areas. Every guest is quiet, friendly and focused in study/work/relax.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Wyatt User Profile
August 2017
Great place.

This host has 128 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Alfredo User Profile

My house is ship-shape maintained. I am proud of my guests, and I hope you will keep up with the tradition.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alfredo’s place.
Alfredo
Veronica helps host.
Veronica

The neighbourhood

Similar listings