BadKüche
Room in student flat in city / airport

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Large cozy room in a two students flat.

The space

The room is part of a student 2-girls-WG in Stuttgart Möhringen. Möhringen is a suburb of Stuttgart, which is only a few minutes away from the city center or airport, but at the same time quietly located and surrounded by fields.
Several shopping possibilities (Lidl, Kaufland, REWE) are within walking distance.
A small kitchen and a spacious bathroom would share with my roommate.
In the summer the room offers a pleasant cooling down to the hot city air.

Guest access

The room is private (lockable) and kitchen and bathroom share with my roommate.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom and kitchen are used with my nice flatmate flatmate

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ery Putri User Profile
July 2017
Caroline has good communication... The room is clean , so comfy and homey... Glad to see you caroline...

Katharina User Profile
July 2017
Gemütliches Zimmer im Souterrain. Sehr netter Kontakt. Gerne wieder!

Andreas Akira User Profile
July 2017
Wir sind zwar nur 1 Nacht geblieben, wurden jedoch herzhaft empfangen. Das Zimmer ist im Keller und darum perfekt geeignet für im Sommer! Im Quartier hat es mehrere Bäckereien und auch einen Biergarten. Anschluss an den ÖV ist auch top! Nur zu empfehlen.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2017
Carolin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carolin’s place.
Carolin
Melanie helps host.
Melanie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings