DormitorioDormitorio principal
3 bedroom apartment in Rodagolf

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Spacious, very bright apartment in Rodagolf, urbanization of golf course of 18 holes, security 24h, Very well furnished, very comfortable and with pool under terrace of lounge.
Very close to the golf course, social club and entrance to the urbanization, and isolated from the passage of people.
1500 mtr. of the beaches of the Mar Menor. Includes parking space with elevator from the parking.
Golf rights with priority access, departures and tickets in the VIP locker room and discounts at the Green Fee.

Guest access

You can enjoy paddle, tennis and multi-sport courts. Of course the golf course is very close to the apartment and you can walk, arriving in 5 minutes.

Interaction with guests

Personally I will not be there but there is a person in the area with whom they can contact in case there is any problem.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 5PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 50%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM

- Do not lay clothes on the terrace


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Nati User Profile
September 2017
Apartamento en urbanización muy tranquila, sobre todo la primera semana de septiembre que es cuando estuvimos alojados. Desde el balcón podíamos vigilar a los niños en la piscina. Jardines muy cuidados. Muy cerca de supermercados y restaurantes.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jose Manuel’s place.
Jose Manuel
Verónica helps host.
Verónica

The neighbourhood

Similar listings