Vitamix, dishwasher and access to a patioAn excellant coffee machine for budding baristas, Neff oven and induction hob
Family Home in Ham, Richmond
Family Home in Ham, Richmond
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light 2 bedroom family home beautifully situated on the edge of the Ham Nature Reserve. Ground Floor Flat with patio and communal garden Moments away from the river & Teddington Lock. Tonnes of places to explore and visit with Ham House minutes down the road, Marble Hill, Hampton Court, Twickenham, Strawberry Hill also very close. Lovely walks/cycle paths 20 mins from Richmond Park. Bus routes to Richmond and Kingston 20 minute walk from Teddington Station, all with trains to London Waterloo.

The space

Wooden floors throughout...rubber in the kitchen. A separate WC and bathroom with shower over the bath. 2 really good sized bedrooms with a super king bed in the main bedroom and a king size bed in bedroom 2 *there is a bed rail pictured but we will likely be taking that with us unless requested. One side of the bed is up against the wall. We have a travel cot but you will need to bring your own cot bedlinen. One open space for dining /desk/ piano/ sofa and TV. Kitchen with opening into the living space, larder, washing machine, dishwasher, a door out to the patio

Interaction with guests

But our friend and neighbour Jo will be available if there are any emergencies.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with lockbox

- Pets allowed at hosts discretion
- Please be mindful of our neighbours when playing music and when coming in and out of the flat.
- We have a car park for residents but parking is free on the street so please don't take up more than one car park space or park any big vehicles in there i.e. a camper van
- Please be especially respectful of our toddlers toys, things, books. He would love for you to play with his train set, cars, books etc and to use his art box as long as they are all put back in one piece! :-)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - We have a dog, an 8 year old Retriever Collie x

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Very friendly and responsive host.

Anita User Profile
August 2017
Het is een gezellige, volle flat vlakbij de Theems waar je heerlijk kunt wandelen. De communicatie met Tara verliep prima. De bus is 4 minuten lopen. Binnen het uur kun je in Londen city zijn

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Tara User Profile

Music Teacher, ukulele songstress, mother to a toddler & a dog and wife to a sound engineer. 5 things I couldn't live without?: Family, my dog, my ukuleles, friends and Danielli's Ice cream!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings