Dining areaLiving room
Newly renovated flat in the posh area of Frogner.
Newly renovated flat in the posh area of Frogner.

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly renovated apartment with a lot of natural light situated at Frogner. Our aparment has a dishwasher, a washing machine, a TV with over 100 national and international channels in the living room, and very friendly and quiet neighbours. Bedrom number 1 has a smart TV, were you both use Netflix the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Chromecast.

The space

The apartment is situated in a quiet and posh neighbourhood of Oslo, Frogner. There are several supermarkets within 100 meters from the apartment, a tram stop right outside which takes you downtown in just 6 minutes, and uptown in about 9 minutes. There are also several shops iin the area, and Solli Plass is just a 5 min walk away.

Guest access

Free Wifi, over 100 national and international TV channels, Netflix, Chromecast.

Interaction with guests

We will meet you upon your arrival and hand over basic information if needed - and then quickly go through the aparment :-)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- It has to be quiet in the building after 23:00


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tricia User Profile
August 2017
Kenneth's apartment was perfect! The location could not be better and the space was very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Gádor User Profile
August 2017
Correct flat very well located. Communication with the hosts perfect. Good for five, we were a family. Public transport very near. The only thing to make better is teh amount of cutlery. We didnt have enough for five We recommend it for sure!

Céline User Profile
July 2017
Kenneth is very nice and available, we could join him all time which was very usefull.. The place is like the pictures : renovated recently, clean with all you need to cook, or simply feel at home ! If you are patient and lucky you will find a place where to park your car very closed to the flat. Be careful we got a fine because we were parked less than 5 meters from a pedestrian path (only a rule to know in Norway)... but Kenneth was very hepfull about it ! I recommend this quiet place where beds are comfortable. Just one thing : there is no shutter so you may be woken up early with sunlight !

Mary User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful place - spacious, clean, good area of town. Would highly recommend!

Anne-Marie User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est beaucoup plus beau en vrai que sur les photos. Il est très bien situé dans un beau quartier et proche du centre ville à pied. Kenneth pense à tout et on se sent comme chez soi.

Giusy User Profile
August 2017
La casa è molto spaziosa e comoda. Cucina dotata di lavastoviglie e lavatrice. È molto facile arrivare in centro, con il tram n.12 vicino casa. La zona è tranquilla. Siamo stati molto contenti di Stian, che ci è venuti a prendere in stazione appena arrivati e ci ha accompagnati fino a casa ( ed era mezzanotte ). Inoltre , è stato sempre disponibile ogni volta che ne abbiamo avuto bisogno. È davvero facile comunicare con lui! Bellissima esperienza, lo consigliamo :)

Philipp User Profile
August 2017
Eine tolle Wohnung in guter Lage und das Parken ist kostenlos in der Straße!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in November 2015
Kenneth User Profile

Hi there,

I'm Kenneth, 28 years old, Norwegian, and born and raised in Oslo, Norway. Currently working full-time for Scandic Hotels, and I love to travel. Travelling is my passion!

I am a down to earth person, responsible and know very well the difference between wrong and right. My family is my absolutely number 1.

My top 5 destinations would be

1) Cloud 9, Siargao, Philippines
2) 5000 Islands, Laos
3) Berlin, Germany
4) Los Angeles, US
5) Well, that's a hard one - but I'd had to say Sydney, Australia
(a good number 6 would be Madrid, Spain)



:-)

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kenneth’s place.
Kenneth
Stian helps host.
Stian
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings