Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My love for wildlife is reflected in the house and garden, and my appreciation for people from all over the world is reflected in my visitors from Kenya, Uganda, Zimbabwe, China, Belarus, Pakistan, Egypt, USA and UK.

The space

The Hiding Place is in a quiet, safe complex with your own private garden. Close to the highways, various malls and all that a visitor to Pretoria would like to see. If you are on your way to another part of South Africa, we are close enough to the airport to recover after the flight before you continue on your route.

Guest access

You have access to the entire unit, with full privacy.

Interaction with guests

We live in the unit next to The Hiding Place, and are of assistance 24/7.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Cable TV
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

If you want a quiet place to stay, you are most welcome. No loud music, parties etc. are allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Centurion, South AfricaJoined in August 2011
Andre User Profile

I am 63 years of age, happily married, residing in Pretoria, South Africa. I was a Business Support Centre manager and Budget manager in the SA Air force.

My hobby is framing pictures, paintings, medals etc. Paying attention to minute details, aiming for perfection, is what excite me most.

Enjoy the outdoor life: visiting game reserves, hiking and camping. Loves fixing things, designing new projects and being creative.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings