Rocca d'Anfo Like view SAMBUCO
Rocca d'Anfo Like view SAMBUCO

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large and lively apartment with stunning views of Lake Idro. Kitchen with dishwasher, oven and 4 cooking rings. Sofa bed very large and comfortable. Table with 6 coordinated and refined furniture chairs. Rooms looked after in every detail. The apartment has a balcony and a large terrace where to stay outdoors. Garden. Tranquility and quiet will conquer you!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bahtier User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt bei Emanuela und Mirco sehr genossen. Das Apartment ist sehr schön und entspricht exakt den Fotos. Emanuelas Bruder Mirco hat uns sehr herzlich empfangen und gute Tipps gegeben. Die Lage ist traumhaft. Idealer Standort für Wanderungen in den umliegenden Tälern. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gavardo, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Emanuela User ProfileEmanuela is a superhost.

Sono libera professionista. Lavoro molto e mi piace la natura .

Languages: Deutsch, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings