Habitacion Ven
Hosted by Endika
Endika is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
An old flat with no elevator but like most in Madrid center. Very comfortable and friendly and very central.
translated by Google

Un piso antiguo, sin ascensor pero como la mayoría en Madrid centro. Muy cómodo y agradable y muy céntrico.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 pisos.
Some spaces are shared - Sala de estar y baño.

Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liane User Profile
October 2017
Endika made me feel very welcome and was a great and interesting conversationalist. The location of the flat is amazing. But also so quiet inside. So you can get a good night’s sleep. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this place to others.

Jenny User Profile
October 2017
Very good location,just beside the Palace . Endika is very kind and helpful.

Heidi User Profile
August 2017
Endika was really helpful even he couldn't be at home during my stay. He always make sure everything is fine. Also gave me good tips for restaurants nearby. Apartment was small but really cosy and location was perfect!

ELmoe User Profile
August 2017
Was as described

Terence User Profile
July 2017
Great friendly host

Joseph User Profile
October 2017
Céntrico, limpio, cómodo. Cama dura, ventana, buen armario.. Endika es un tipo muy amable, educado y atento. No he encontrado en 2017 nada mejor calidad/host/precio Repetiré!

Jose User Profile
October 2017
Muy centrico frente al palacio real y anfitrion muy amable

This host has 86 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2014
Endika User Profile
Soy una persona sencilla, me gusta tratar con personas de todo el mundo. Tengo curiosidad por las diferentes culturas. Me encanta la vida, sigo el budismo tibetano y disfruto de la naturaleza siempre que puedo. Since I am interested in diferente cultures, I enjoy dealing with p…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings