*** My small eden ***
*** Loralyn cottage ***
*** Loralyn cottage ***
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My cottage is situated is a small village , in the middle of the island Crete , to offer the peace and tranquillity of the countryside . Surrounded by many flowers and trees , like orange and lemon trees and also age-old Olive trees , gives you the idea of living in a fairy tale ... that's why I call it : "my small eden" ... :)

Guest access

The cottage is very close to two beautiful beaches ( in Bali and Panormo ) and also near to Rethymno town and to the airport of Heraklion . Several restaurants and café bars can be found 1,5 km away , in Perama village .
Our guests said they enjoyed privacy and relaxation !!!
We speak greek , english and some french and we welcome you in our place !!


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Pets Allowed
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Our guests must respect our cottage inside and outside , the environment and our few neighbours .
Thank you !!!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are only 2 steps for someone who wants to come into the cottage.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rethimno, GreeceJoined in July 2017
Athina User Profile

Hello !!
My name is Athina and I am a teacher in a high school in Crete island .
I have 2 young girls ,which I really adore, and I love spending time with them , talking, reading, walking or playing with our pets : our dog JOY , our 3 persian cats and our little rabbit SOUZY :))
I also love travelling and meeting new people , in my country Greece or abroad
...I've visited many countries till now, in Europe , Canada and Egypt in Africa . Travelling is the only thing you pay and become richer , afterall ... :))
In life , I like simplicity and pure people who can look you straight in the eyes ...
My prefered quote is : " Carpe diem " !!

Languages: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings