Наливаем чай или кофе?2 спальная кровать IKEA
Kudrovo Village studio New York

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stylish and cozy apartment studio area - 26 m2 in the residential complex "Vernissage". Is on the 8th floor. View from the windows into the courtyard.
Parking in the yard is free of charge. The house has a playground. In walking distance 2 parks(7-10 min walks), bicycle paths.The house has 2 lifts in each entrance. Near the house: IKEA store of Swedish goods, MEGA - a huge shopping center with many shops, cafes and restaurants, beauty salons, supermarket Auchan, OBI building products.

The space

The new residential complex "Vernissage" is located in one of the most popular microdistricts today - Kudrovo, just 10 minutes from the metro station "Dybenko street". It is located in the heart of the new microdistrict, surrounded by new ready-made houses. On sale the latest turn!

about the project

Residential complex "Vernissage" attracts with architecture and unique design of each house. It consists of 8 buildings of different storeys, made in the same style. Each of them is the personification of one of the directions of painting. This idea is realized in the halls of the residential complex, which are decorated with reproductions of works by famous artists - Auguste Renoir, Alfred Sisley, Albert-Charles Lebourg, Claude Monet, Paul Signac, Bertha Morisot. The elegant arts are also reminiscent of the bright color accents on the facades. In the bright cozy halls of the house there are glass entrance panels, wheelchairs.

Guest access

At your disposal is the apartment as a whole. This is not a hotel! Separate apartment. Feel yourself a resident of the city on the Neva!

The apartment has: TV, microwave, washing machine, refrigerator, iron, hairdryer, clean towels and bed linen, blanket for each guest and utensils for receiving and cooking.

Interaction with guests

I've been taking guests for 12 years. Accommodation in the apartment around the clock. Call at any time. Always available by phone.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Grzegorz User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place located just outside Sankt Petersburg. It was perefect for us since we came by car. No problem with parking, we even left the car in the street for a couple of days while on a visit to Moscow by train. Lots of playgrounds for children.

This host has 665 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in January 2014
Denis User Profile

Родился в Германии в городе Магдебург. Влюбился в Петербург во время учебы в Военном институте физической культуры. До поступления в него, жил в городе - Самара.
10 лет сдаю свои квартиры.
Живу ощущениями. Всегда что-то новое и экстремальное вызывает интерес: парашют, горные лыжи, дайвинг, пулевая стрельба, мотоциклы, плавание...
Путешествовать люблю налегке: MasterCard и зонт - все что мне нужно!
Люблю принимать гостей. Общение - важная составляющая моей жизни.

I was born in Magdeburg, Germany. My father was a military officer.
I fell in love with St. Petersburg where I have studied at the Military Institute of Physical Culture. Before joining the Institute, I lived in Samara.
I rent out my apartments for 10 years.
I live by sensations. Something new and extreme always makes me interested: parasailing, skiing, scuba diving, shooting, motorcycles, swimming etc.
I like to travel light. MasterCard and an umbrella - is all I need!
I like to receive guests. Communication is an important part of my life.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings