Single room with character in a good location
Hosted by Jane
Jane is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Living a 5 minute walk from the village of Chobham in Surrey, 3 minute walk to Chobham Common.

The space

Your single bedroom is small with 2 windows with blinds. Drawer space and hangers for back of door . Chair optional. Comfortable bed with clean duvet and linens. Towel and soap. Kitchen facility with tv. Use of facility's but supply yr own food. Tea and coffee cereal inclusive and available. Use of dinning room with large table and chairs. This room adjoins your bedroom to kitchen.

Guest access

Key arrangement meet and greet on arrival or with a pre arrangement .
Single bedroom, dining\lounge area, kitchen, bathroom and garden. Driveway with available free parking for 1 vehicle.
TV is located in the kitchen. You can help yourself to cereal, tea and coffee. Your welcome to bring your own food and cook using my appliances, dishwasher and sink to keep clean and tidy. The dining area is a clear open space for eating and relaxing located in-between the bedroom and kitchen. You can use the bathroom and will be provided with a clean towel and soap for the shower. The garden has seating for you to use at any time you wish.

Interaction with guests

Communication is good
Social when possible

Other things to note

Flexible with check in/check out times.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with doorman

- Please take shoes off at the front door

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 1 Cat

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Lionel User Profile
October 2017
I had such a lovely few days at Jane's air bnb. She and her daughter were both so friendly and hospitable. They made me feel really at home and I was very well looked after. I would recommend this place highly. Really lovely people and a charming, clean, comfortable home. Thanks!

David User Profile
August 2017
Jane's place is super convenient for my visit. Super helpful and accommodating with check in and everything you need in a hostess. Her family were all great with local information and knowledge too. Parking is always great. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody

United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Jane User Profile
I have lived in Chobham for nearly 18 years and have been local to the area since childhood. I am very familiar with the area and London for location advise. I like meeting new people and I am a friendly welcoming person who understands privacy and enjoys living in an organised b…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings