Skip to content
Entire flat

2 Bedroom Apt in the Heart of the City Centre!

Charles User Profile
Charles

2 Bedroom Apt in the Heart of the City Centre!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Super spacious 2 bedroom home in the heart of the city. If you want to be in the centre of the city then this is the perfect base for you!

Located ten minutes from Edinburgh Waverley and a stone's throw from Princes St- this is an ideal location for exploring the Scottish Capital by foot!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Angela User Profile
Angela
April 2018
Great location, only 5 minutes from Castle Street and Princes Street and about a 10-minute walk from Waverley Station. The neighbourhood has a great vibe and there’s plenty of pubs and restaurants around. The flat was really spacious and clean. It could easily accommodate 6 peo…
Tim User Profile
Tim
February 2018
The apartment was spotlessly clean, well equipped, in a great central location and perfect for us. It is on the top floor though and there's no lift so if you don't like climbing stairs or have heavy luggage look elsewhere.
Helen User Profile
Helen
December 2017
Great location in centre of Edinburgh behind princes street. Flat is well equipped and very clean, bit noisy on Sat night due to nearby pubs etc but otherwise ok. We had a few issues with the wifi not working and the heating electric meter needing to be topped up which I would …
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Hi Helen, thanks for all your assistance during your stay. We have spoken with the internet provider and they should have resolved the issue for future guests. We are also looking to get this meter replaced due to the issues that you had. Thanks for your help and I hope you had a lovely stay!
December 2017
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
November 2017
This flat is in a good location and is clean. It also is pretty spacious. However, be warned about going there in the winter as they heating isn’t good. It’s also owned by a property developer so it’s not really a “home” as per AirBnBs philosophy. This means that’s it’s missing l…
Han User Profile
Han
September 2017
The house is very clean and well located, if you want to have a convenient visit of Edinburgh this will be a good choice
Inga User Profile
Inga
August 2017
Nice flat in a great location. Perfect for a short break in Edinburgh.
Dominic User Profile
Dominic
August 2017
Charles was a great host and attended to our every need! The apartment was lovely and cosy and is at a superb location!

Hosted by Charles

United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Charles User Profile
408 Reviews
Verified
Loves Edinburgh
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings