Skip to content

2 Bedroom Apt in the Heart of the City Centre!

Charles User Profile

2 Bedroom Apt in the Heart of the City Centre!

Entire flat
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bathroom
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Super spacious 2 bedroom home in the heart of the city. If you want to be in the centre of the city then this is the perfect base for you!

Located ten minutes from Edinburgh Waverley and a stone's throw from Princes St- this is an ideal location for exploring the Scottish Capital by foot!


Hair dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed



35 reviews
Nabin User Profile
July 2018
Nice place
William User Profile
July 2018
This apartment is definitely in the heart of the city. Great position 15 minutes walk to Waverley station and 3 pubs on the door step. Beds were comfy and lovely bedding. Access may need to be considered for those who struggle with stairs. We would definitely stay here again.
Angela User Profile
April 2018
Great location, only 5 minutes from Castle Street and Princes Street and about a 10-minute walk from Waverley Station. The neighbourhood has a great vibe and there’s plenty of pubs and restaurants around. The flat was really spacious and clean. It could easily accommodate 6…
Tim User Profile
February 2018
The apartment was spotlessly clean, well equipped, in a great central location and perfect for us. It is on the top floor though and there's no lift so if you don't like climbing stairs or have heavy luggage look elsewhere.
Helen User Profile
December 2017
Great location in centre of Edinburgh behind princes street. Flat is well equipped and very clean, bit noisy on Sat night due to nearby pubs etc but otherwise ok. We had a few issues with the wifi not working and the heating electric meter needing to be topped up which I would…
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Hi Helen, thanks for all your assistance during your stay. We have spoken with the internet provider and they should have resolved the issue for future guests. We are also looking to get this meter replaced due to the issues that you had. Thanks for your help and I hope you…
December 2017
Lucy User Profile
November 2017
This flat is in a good location and is clean. It also is pretty spacious. However, be warned about going there in the winter as they heating isn’t good. It’s also owned by a property developer so it’s not really a “home” as per AirBnBs philosophy. This means that’s it’s missing…
Han User Profile
September 2017
The house is very clean and well located, if you want to have a convenient visit of Edinburgh this will be a good choice

Hosted by Charles

United Kingdom, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Charles User Profile
546 Reviews
Loves Edinburgh
Interaction with guests
I will be contactable via phone or email during your stay.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events