This is what the room would look like cleaned outmy current bathroom. It would be empty for you
Private Room in great location! Spacious!
Private Room in great location! Spacious!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Renovated Apartment in a great location! Spacious!

2 bed/2 bath. You have the master bedroom. This means your own private bathroom and bedroom.

Living room, kitchen, and dining rooms are shared with my lovely roommate. She is a young professional (26 years old) and works M-F 8A- 6P. Often has events to attend after work so it is likely that you would have the apartment to yourself for a while.

Room would have no furniture for you to come in and do with it what you please.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Andrea User Profile

My name is Andrea. I am from McAllen, TX. My mother is hispanic and my father is Romanian. I have 2 sisters. One is a pediatrician and the other is a pre med student in Boston. I just graduated with my MBA in Marketing degree and am currently working for a media company in digital marketing. I joined airbnb because I love to travel and prefer having a more local experience when I do. I am a huge fan of the arts and love the outdoors.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings