Private 2th floor incl. kitchen, bathroom in Ghent
Private 2th floor incl. kitchen, bathroom in Ghent

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Rabot is a lively, mixed and lovely neighbourhood. It is a 15min walk to the centre. From the Gent-Sint Pieters-train station you can take tram 1 and tram 4. It takes 10-15minutes. There is a supermarket 75metres from the house.

The floor is 30m2, including kitchen. Plus your own bathroom next to it. You have an awesome view on the church and the centre of the neighbourhood. We are moving to a new house, so the space will be more empty by then.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 stairs, including 30 steps

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ali User Profile
July 2017
Perfect place to stay for short-term

Iris User Profile
July 2017
De kamer is op loopafstand van de tram, waarmee je in 10 minuten in hartje Gent staat. Aardige verhuurder!

Marco User Profile
July 2017
De communicatie verliep heel vlot. De studio is ruim en precies wat ik ervan verwacht had. Propere kamer, rustig 's nachts en vlakbij een bakker en delhaize!

Bob User Profile
July 2017
Leuke plek. Goed verzorgd. Keuken was ook van alle gemakken voorzien

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ghent, BelgiumJoined in July 2015
Daphne User Profile

At the moment I am Master student Documentary and parttime working in a theatre bar and cake shop. 30 years ago I was born in Holland, but we lived also in Germany and now i live since 6 years in Belgium.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings