Gäste-WC / guest bathroomBadezimmer /bathromm (common)
Bright room in Hamburg old building.
Bright room in Hamburg old building.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We offer a bright room in a cozy old building. With private guest toilet.
Bathroom, living room, living room & garden can be shared. Bus stops are right in front of the door. Subway, a park and restaurants are nearby.

The space

We offer a beautiful, bright room with small wardrobe and chest of drawers in our large, cozy old building. Adjacent, you have a private guest toilet.

Guest access

The large bathroom with shower / bath, the living room and the spacious living room with dining area can of course be shared. There is also a garden. Apartment and garden are located on a larger road. The guest room is located however quietly to the backyard.
Washing machine can be shared.

Interaction with guests

We are both fully employed (shift service) and are therefore not always at home. I work at Timmendorfer Strand, if you have time and desire for a trip to the sea, I will gladly take you with you, if it fits in time.
If it is timely, we are open for common evenings, we would like to throw the barbecue. On request we are always at your disposal with advice and action for tips and tricks in our beautiful Hamburg.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Feel at home and behave like that. Tolerance with your fellow human beings and neighbors is a prerequisite. You can smoke in the garden.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 30, 2017 - Jan 24, 2018 the minimum stay is 80 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Toma User Profile
August 2017
Bjoern and Lilly are amazing! The accommodation was so cozy and cool that it was a pleasure to stay there. As if I were at home. And the bus station was just around the corner. Really perfect! I will come again one day

Sara User Profile
July 2017
Very cute and cozy place. Has everything you need. Quiet residential area. Quite a distance from city center but has many stores and restaurants around. Hosts were very friendly!

Nadya User Profile
July 2017
As a place it was a spacious apartment with everything you need included. Even though the location is not exactly in the center, the transportation is so comfortable that don't feel the distance. As a host Bjoern is a very welcoming and friendly person. Kind regards! :)

Ngai Man User Profile
July 2017
a very nice flat and very nice room, hosts are so nice and good English speaker. highly recommended for everyone.

Linus User Profile
August 2017
Björn und Lily sind sehr offene und tolle Gastgeber. Wir haben uns wie zuhause gefühlt. Das Zimmer und die Wohnung sind außerordentlich schön und gemütlich. Nur zu empfehlen!

Nestor Andrés User Profile
August 2017
Un lugar lindo y tranquilo, con fácil acceso a transporte y markets. Los anfitriones son personas muy cálidas y amables con lo cual la hospedada puede ser muy acogedora. Todo muy limpio y organizado.

Angi User Profile
July 2017
Es war einfach rundum alles Klasse, alles da was man braucht - und noch mehr. Offene herzliche Gastgeber. Tolles Zimmer. WAHNSINN! Erste Airbnb-Erfahrung und gleich ein Volltreffer! Nur zu empfehlen.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Bjoern User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings