Welcome to Latte'LandingFront entry
Latte' Landing, - Private Room, great location
Latte' Landing, - Private Room, great location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A welcoming modest and comfortable three bedroom home with split floor plan that offers privacy for guests who rent my private guest room and bath. Home is located in a very nice and safe neighborhood on the edge of town near the city's loop providing easy access to most anywhere in the area.

The space

Perfect for an individual or couple visiting the Victoria area for pleasure or business. Spacious, quiet, and comfortable and includes a peaceful back garden with lots of nature.

Guest access

Guest/s will have a private bedroom and bath on one side of the home (right inside the front door) with convenient access. Guest may also have access to the kitchen, office, living room, dining, laundry room, and back garden. Guest may park on left side of driveway.

Interaction with guests

I love to engage with guests but respect your privacy and am available if needed.

Other things to note

I have one small dog and a cat. The cat typically stays out in the back garden during the day and the dog is indoors or with me, the owner.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Judy User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. I really recommend Sherre's place if you are traveling for business. It feels like being at home.

Judy User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful place with wonderful host. I am a medical professional and travel frequently for work. The room is lovely and so comfortable. Everything needed for relaxation and sleep between shifts

Sean User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dean And Sandra User ProfileDean And Sandra is a superhost.
August 2017
It's hard to imagine a home more lovely, or a more Tranquil home and neighborhood. This is jewel of a find. Jump on it and you'll be glad you did. Sherre is the best. You'll see!

Diane User Profile
August 2017
Sherre has been so good to me, right from the start. Kind, friendly and helpful. She is a charming and laid back host. Her home is a little heaven, cosy and comfortable. My (too short) stay at her place is unforgettable and I will definitely book again. Thank you, Dear Sherre, for those wonderful three days! See you soon! - Diane -

Sherre is an amazing host. The bed is very comfortable and the guest wing of the house is perfect. I look forward to staying here again next time I'm in Victoria!

Don't miss out on this perfect pad for peace and tranquility! Sherre is everything you could ask for in a hostess. The space is immaculate, warm, inviting, an wow - what a deal. Jump on this one and you will be amazed.

Victoria, Texas, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Sherre User Profile

I have lived in S. Texas most of my life and very familiar with the area. I'm involved with several things I love including teaching at the local college. When I travel, I like to immerse myself in local culture and want to provide that experience as a host. I love to engage but with a comfortable split floor plan home, you can have your privacy as well. I strive to have my personal space friendly, comfortable, and peaceful with positive energy. I enjoy sharing that with others.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings