Port Coquitlam private room
Hosted by Hong
Hong is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet, comfy, and clean private room suitable for family or individuals. Nice neighbourhood with easy access to bus stations, convenience stores, shopping malls and restaurants. We welcome you to come and stay, and we strive to give you a memorable experience.

The space

Our house emits a warm, homely vibe. Just like the wonderful sights in BC you are about to witness, we strive to give you the best experience and memories that will be worth remembering for a lifetime. We look forward to welcome you into our house.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact me by phone.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please kindly respect other guests in the house by being quiet, friendly, and tidy.
No outside shoes. We will provide slippers.
No smoking as the smoke detectors may sound.
Please store your bicycles or other outdoor large equipments in your vehicles or in our basement.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, kitchen, living room and laundry room.

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
August 2017
Hong's place was very cute!!! Her and her family were very kind to us throughout our stay. The house was wonderful to stay at and was very clean and peaceful!

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
I recently stayed at Hong's and found the stay enjoyable. The check in was easy, as was the check out. Everything was clean, which is imperative to a good stay. Hong and her family were friendly and welcoming while being unobtrusive, and the neighbourhood is great for walking and running. I would stay again:).

宇斐 User Profile
August 2017
出行十分方便,并且周围很安全。

Arsen User Profile
August 2017
十分热心、友善的房东王姐和一家人,房子相当的干净整洁,住着非常舒服。在我将近一个月的住宿期间,房东一家子在我生活、出行、驾驶、旅行等等各方面很多很大的建议和帮助,让我觉得很自由不拘束很有家的感觉,希望下一次再来。

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
Hong User Profile
I am a person who like to read,walk and cook. I love to travel too. meet different people and see different things.
Languages: English, Sign Language, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings