View onto terraceFireplace and sitting area - living room
Family aerie Brooklyn Heights
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light filled, 2 bedroom duplex with terrace in best location of Brooklyn Heights. Great for children.

The space

Two flights up in the treetops, experience soaring ceilings and a great room filled with light. Main floor has large living/dining room with adjoining terrace, kitchen, bathroom with shower, and bedroom with bunk beds and crib. Spiral stair to small lofted tv/office area, master bedroom with king bed and small adjoining outdoor space, master bath with shower and clawfoot tub.

Guest access

Whole apartment is yours; there are several other neighbors in the building so the entrance is shared.

Interaction with guests

We are available by phone to help in any way.

Other things to note

Please note this is a traditional brownstone so please make sure you are comfortable with stairs.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £114
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Brooke User Profile
September 2017
Sarah's home is outstanding- the location in BK Heights cannot be beat- steps to the subway, the pier, the promenade, and the restaurants on Montague and in Cobble Hill. Her spacious home gets beautiful light and is fantastic for families with a crib and high chair. Sarah is a wonderful host- very responsive and made check-in/check-out super easy & clear. You won't be sorry if you pick Sarah's home!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Sarah User Profile

Brooklyn Heights, mother of 2, New York transplant from Texas. Work at non- profit.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings