KücheWohnzimmer
City-Appartement3
Hosted by Beate
Beate is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to restaurants, public transport, nightlife and shopping streets. You will love my accommodation because of the direct downtown location in the city center. My accommodation is good for couples (extra bed for babies / toddlers possible) and business travelers.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Restaurants, öffentlichem Verkehr, Nachtleben & Einkaufsstraßen. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der direkten Innenstadtlage im Stadtzentrum. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare (Aufbettung für Babys/Kleinkinder möglich) und Geschäftsreisende geeignet.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebaz User Profile
September 2017
Everything was excellent and much more better than expected. I highly recommened it........ thanks

진영 User Profile
August 2017
I'm travelling in Europe for 2months now, and this apartment was greatest ever! Cleaned everywhere, soft bed and sofa, wide room, useful kitchen and cookers, and even romantic candles!! I'm impressed that I could enjoy this many service for that low price. Also, she is so kind that accepted my few bothering requests, helping me stay comfortable. I really appriciate for everything I received. I want to go there again:)

Kathrin User Profile
September 2017
Alles super immer wieder gerne

Martina User Profile
September 2017
Die Wohnung ist genau wie auf den Fotos. Sie liegt sehr zentral und man braucht nur den Nicolaiberg runterkullern und ist direkt in der City. Es war alles sehr sauber und die Kommunikation war auch supertoll. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Lara User Profile
August 2017
Schöne große Wohnung, alles wie beschrieben. Die Kommunikation war sehr gut, auf Nachrichten wurde schnell geantwortet und Check-in und Check-out gut organisiert!

Christian User Profile
July 2017
Alles Top!

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gera, GermanyJoined in July 2016
Beate User Profile

Ich bin verheiratet, Mutter zweier Kinder, Oma zweier Enkel und beruflich selbstständig tätig. Ich liebe die Natur, Reisen, gutes Essen und Gesellschaft sowie an erster Stelle die Familie.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings