Habitación en el corazón del Born.
Hosted by Dafni
Dafni is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest access

adas

Interaction with guests

dasd

Other things to note

s


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Naima User Profile
August 2017
This is a beautiful place, Central with a stunning view and incredible shops all around. The place is nicely decorated and Michele is so sweet. The only drawback was that our room was a little small for the two of us (may be more ideal for a romantic couple than a pair of friends) and there were a lot of flights to get up to the apartment. Outside of that, it's really perfect and I'd absolutely recommend to stay here if you want to be central to everything in Barcelona.

Jinsil User Profile
August 2017
She is very nice and her apartment is perfect! Apartment is very clean and cozy. I feel like a my home. It was on 3rd floor, and didn't have lift. But really nice living room and balcony, so I can see the city view. If my friends ask me about accommodation in Barcelona, I will recommend hers.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in February 2014
Dafni User Profile

Mi nombre es Dafni, soy Mexicana pero vivo en Barcelona.
Viajar es una de las experiencias de la vida mas increíbles , me encanta conocer gente, diferentes culturas y pensamientos de vida.
Los deportes son otra parte de mi, el yoga y el paddle board son parte de mi rutina ademas de mi trabajo como interiorista.

Decidi este verano vivir la experiencia de hospedar gente en mi hogar, conocer gente nueva y ayudarlos en lo que necesiten para que disfruten sus vacaciones en Barcelona.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings